Contact

Secretariaat







Beatrijslaan 72, 2050 Antwerpen

 




''

Brigitte van Gasse
Diane Van de Vloed

info@groteroutepaden.be

Tel. + 32 (0) 3 232 72 18
Fax + 32 (0) 3 231 81 26


Je kan ons secretariaat elke werkdag telefonisch bereiken van 9u tot 12u en van 12.30u tot 17u.

 



Bureau







Grasmarkt 61, 1000 Brussel

 



''


GR-Coördinatie

Barbara Dessein
Barbara.Dessein@groteroutepaden.be
Tel:+ 32 (0)2 504 03 15
GSM:+ 32 (0)484 248 856



''


LF-Coördinatie

Reen Simoen
Reen.Simoen@groteroutepaden.be
Tel:+ 32 (0)2 504 03 11
GSM:+ 32 (0)485 001 551



Dagelijks Bestuur



''


Voorzitter

Gie Beirnaert
Gie.Beirnaert@groteroutepaden.be

''

Secretaris

Jan De Proft
Jan.De.Proft@groteroutepaden.be




''


Penningmeester

Jos Dillen
Jos.Dillen@groteroutepaden.be

''

Voorzitter Padencommissie

Pros Vandebroek
pros.vandebroek@groteroutepaden.be



GR regiocoördinatoren 



''

GR Antwerpen

Ronald Rothwel
antwerpen@groteroutepaden.be

''

GR Limburg

Rudy Steyls
limburg@groteroutepaden.be
 


''

GR Oost-Vlaanderen    

Geert Creve
oost-vlaanderen@groteroutepaden.be

''

GR Vlaams-Brabant  

Marc Bils
vlaams-brabant@groteroutepaden.be


''

GR West-Vlaanderen

Piet Hardeman
west-vlaanderen@groteroutepaden.be





Op Weg







''


Hoofdredacteur

Peter Cristiaensen
opweg@groteroutepaden.be
GSM:+ 32 (0)496 606 553